MIX264: Raphael Mader | Soundspace

MIX264: Raphael Mader

MIX264: Raphael Mader

Raphael Mader has been making music for a little over half a decade, but it has been the past twelve to eighteen months when we have seen things really accelerate for him.

Since the beginning of 2019, his tracks have appeared on the likes of Steyoyoke, Dear Deer, Lost On You and Renaissance Records, and this month he returns to the latter for the release of his new Propaganda EP.

Returning to our own feeds, Raphael brings an hour-long mix of deep and melodic flavours, with tracklist inclusions coming from Senses Of Mind, Notoir, Devoteex, Avec Nous and others. The mix also includes three of his own originals.

01. Raphael Mader – Propaganda
02. Senses Of Mind – Paradox
03. Notoir – Majestro
04. Raphael Mader – Blame
05. Devoteex – Interstellar
06. Oibaf&Wallen – Winden
07. Avec Nous – Bermuda
08. Eleven Of July – Transmission
09. Raphael Mader & Riggel – Purple Waves
10. Senses Of Mind – Ephesia Grammata