MIX265: Citizenn | Soundspace

MIX265: Citizenn

MIX265: Citizenn

A catalogue of past works that includes labels like Mobilee, Culprit, Bedrock, 20/20 Vision, Avotre, &Friends and more has made British DJ and producer Citizenn a go-to provider of club primed house beats.

The latest sonic delight to come out of the London-based talents studio is his ‘Stay With Me’ original, which arrives on Nic Fanciulli’s Saved Records, features contributions from Kat Leon, and also includes a remix from Black Circle.

Coinciding with the EP’s release, we also have Citizenn joining us for the 265th edition of our mix series, bringing with him a tracklist that includes productions from Kyodai, Mano Le Tough, Joyce Muniz and The Martinez Brothers. Get the full mix stream and tracklist below.

01. Aphrohead – Yesterday
02. Bedouin – Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
03. Harry Romero – I AM
04. Kyodai – Sacred Ritual
05. Loni Clark – Rushing (Mood II Swing Dub)
06. Gene Farris – Everyday
07. D’Julz – Da Madness (The Martinez Brothers Remix)
08. Marco Zenker – Bouya
09. Head High – Rave (Dirt Mix)
10. Mano Le Tough – An Hour In The Morning
11. Citizenn ft. Shygirl – God is in the Mirror
12. Joyce Muniz ft. Demetrius – What’s Your Name