MIX263: Frankey | Soundspace

MIX263: Frankey

MIX263: Frankey

Talent is common in pretty much every industry, especially in music, but consistent talent is a rare thing. Someone who performs at the highest level, day after day, year after year.

For Berlin-based DJ and producer Frankey, consistency might as well be his middle name, years of releases under the Frankey & Sandrino duo saw him release with some of the worlds biggest labels, and since going solo, his productions have arrived on Poker Flat, Diynamic, Innervisions and more.

Today he joins us for the 263rd mix on our series, where he delivers a deep leaning blend of house music, including works from Irishman Mano Le Tough, minimal-perfectionist Quenum and Âme’s Frank Wiedermann, get the full tracklist and audio below.

01. Joal – O Navio
02. Ebrahami – För Henne (Dave DK Remix)
03. Quenum – Rebellion
04. Mano Le Tough – Snakes on the Brain
05. Frank Wiedermann – Granville
06. Frankey – Frame
07. Made by Pete – Rhythm Fabric
08. Mount Kismet & C.A.R. – Teenage Fantasy (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
09. Frankey – Sing
10. Shiffer – The Final Bliss
11. Sobek, Mulya – Hard Curve
12. HomeHome – No Emotion (Vincenzo Remix)

Find more mixes here.