MIX323: Moullinex | Soundspace

MIX323: Moullinex

MIX323: Moullinex

Having already contributed to our Fresh Picks and 40 Questions series’ in the past, Moullinex returns to Soundspace once again, this time for the 323rd edition of our mix series.

The Lisbon-based DJ, producer, and label owner has had incredible success on a multiple of fronts in the music industry, and most recently debuted on the renowned Crosstown Rebels imprint with his new ‘A Fistful of Stars’ EP.

As co-founder of the Disco Texas label with his fellow Portuguese countryman Xinobi, he has released music from names like Anja Schneider, Patrice Baumel, and Black Loops, and has built the imprint into one of Europe’s leading sources for house and disco cuts.

His set for our mix series brings a blend of roaring deep house and smooth electronic sounds, which also has a slight electro touch in places, and the tracklist includes productions from Rampa, Lexer, Loco & Jam, and Joris Voorn, among others.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix from Moullinex below.

01. Moullinex & GPU Panic – Pacifico
02. Whomadewho & Rampa – Everyday (Shimza Remix)
03. Pezzner – Sunrising (Doza Remix)
04. Lexer – Pillow Talk
05. Moullinex & GPU Panic  – See Me Burn
06. Tinlicker – Perfect Mistake
07. Eelke Transmission (Joris Voorn Remix)
08. Junior Simba – Kutamba
09. Moullinex – JFC
10. Loco & Jam – Breathe
11. Moullinex & Xinobi – Imaginary Numbers
12. Xinobi – Balsame feat Aram (GPU Panic Remix)

Find more mixes here.