MIX324: Anakim | Soundspace

MIX324: Anakim

MIX324: Anakim

Originally from New York, but now based on the opposite side of America in Los Angeles, DJ & producer Anakim has become one of the most exciting prospects in club music over the past few years.

His productions have come via record labels such as EIN2, Running Clouds, Armada, and most recently, Lane 8’s This Never Happened with his excellent remix for LE YOUTH.

He brings the 324th mix in our series this week, bridging the gap between deep techno and darkened melodic house, with tracklisted inclusions coming from names like VNTM, Rinzen, Coeus, Fideles, and more.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix from Anakim below.

01. Anakim – Return To Forever
02. Mark Hoffen ft. Trevyse – Titan
03. ID – ID
04. VNTM & Caro Imhoff – Shiver
05. Soel & Rinzen – Phoenix
06. Monolink – Otherside (Fideles Remix)
07. Colin Levis – Beyond Control
08. Coeus – Sarajevo
09. Anakim – After The Cosmic Rain
10. Anakim – Incantation
11. Anakim – First Contact

Find more mixes here.