MIX322: NANCY Live | Soundspace

MIX322: NANCY Live

MIX322: NANCY Live

Manchester native NANCY Live has had an incredible year in 2022, alongside previous releases for We Are The Brave and &Friends, the past 8 months have also seen her release on Trick and Kneaded Pains.

The now Dublin-based artist has had an impressive run of shows post-pandemic, sharing line ups with the likes of Carl Cox, Dax J, and Ben Sims at clubbing hotspots spots such as Ibiza’s DC-10 and London’s fabric.

The end of August saw her make a return to Alan Fitzpatrick’s We Are The Brave with two freshly minted techno cuts that complete her ‘Speed Demon’ EP. The title track of which is responsible for opening her exclusive mix for our own series.

Tracklisting titles from Luciid, Rudosa, Dyen, and of course herself, NANCY Live brings a fast-paced and highly energetic brand of techno, which uniquely blends in a number of grime and rave elements too.

Get the tracklist and stream the mix from NANCY Live in full below.

01. NANCY Live – Speed Demon
02. Ahl Iver – Rave Simulator
03. Daniel Heinrich – Bite
04. elMefti – Detached From Reality
05. Charlie Sparks – Welcome To London
06. Skepta – That’s Not Me (Luciid Remix)
07. JonJo Drake – Power
08. Blicz – Yellow Revolution
09. Luciid – Viper Time
10. Rudosa – It Is What It Is
11. Dyen – Pow
12. Luciid – Paro Hour

Find more mixes here.