MIX210: Anakim | Soundspace

MIX210: Anakim

MIX210: Anakim

Our very first mix of the 2019 year delivers an excellently rich blend of ready to go techno from emerging Los Angeles based artist Anakim.

Releases with labels like Krafted Underground, Dear Deer and most impressively Canadian imprint Mau5trap have given the LA native a solid path to a new audience that he’s seemingly taking a steady stroll down.

The mix brings music from established names like Green Velvet and Alan Fitzpatrick, alongside the sounds of newer talents such as Brennen Grey and UK’s Transcode..

01. Anakim – ID
02. Transcode – ID
03. Anakim – Ascension
04. Layton Giordani & Green Velvet – Fuzion
05. Alan Fitzpatrick – Eleven Eleven
06. Pleasurekraft – Lagrange Point (Brennen Grey Remix)
07. Oliver Huntemann – Poltergeist (Maksim Dark Remix)
08. Dennis Smile & Momo Dobrev – Paranoia (Christian Craken Remix)
09. Cosmic Boys – Synthetic Men
10. Charles D (USA) – No Need To Panic
11. Anakim & Brennen Grey – ID