MIX209: Ronnie Spiteri | Soundspace

MIX209: Ronnie Spiteri

MIX209: Ronnie Spiteri

It’s quite clear that Ronnie Spiteri will no doubt find himself among the next wave of Britain’s elite selectors, the Southampton lad has brought his sound to Knee Deep In Sound, Truesoul, Mobilee and most notably, Alan Fitzpatrick’s We Are The Brave.

Spiteri joins Fitzpatrick this NYE as they play Shine Belfast, alongside Reset Robot and local talent. In his preparation for the last party of the year we teamed up with Ronnie to have him deliver a mix for our series.

MIX209 finds his tracklist include the sounds of Danny Serrano, Andre Crom, Oscar L, Mathis Kaden and more, as well as a ton of tunes from his own sonic arsenal.

Grab Ronnie Spiteri’s exclusive mix and tracklist below.

01. Mathis Kaden – Nova (Atmospheric Version)
02. Andre Crom – Chordal
03. Danny Serrano – Inside (Ronnie Spiteri Remix)
04. Dial (Heiko Laux Remix)
05. Eddie Hale – Headway
06. Ronnie Spiteri – Influence
07. Oscar L – Monster Tube
08. Ronnie Spiteri – Signum Booty
09. Ronnie Spiteri – Talking to Nature
10. Ronnie Spiteri – Spirits
11. Ronnie Spiteri – Body Pulse
12. Darius Syrossian – Dance Of The Shaman
13. Reset Robot – Conflux