MIX208: Andres Campo | Soundspace

MIX208: Andres Campo

MIX208: Andres Campo

Andres Campo is a techno maestro from Spain who along with many fantastic solo releases, can often be found collaborating with fellow Spanish artist Ramiro Lopez.

Boasting releases on Second State, MOOD, RUKUS, and Odd Recordings, his most recent release was a three track EP on Carl Cox’s Intec titled Cyclone.

This exclusive techno mix from Andres Campo showcases his modern techno sound with dark atmosphere, building tension, and hard hitting percussion.

Included in this fiery mix are tracks from Mark Broom, Ben Sims, Truncate, and Radio Slave amongst others. Grab the full tracklist and stream below.

01. Maxie Devine – Express 90
02. Mark Broom – Loop It
03. Ignacio Arfeli – Time to breath (Dub Mix)
04. Sinisa Tamamovic – Check It Out
05. Andre Crom – Tool #001
06. Dustin Zahn – Tiny Shocks
07. Deep Colors – Yeah (Andre Kronert Remix)
08. Deadwalman – Rhythm 11
09. Timo Mass – Kick1 Kick3 (Maetrik Sexy Remix Edit)
10. Juxta Position – Pestered
11. Avision – Feel It
12. Ben Sims, Truncate, Assailants – Effort 8
13. George Libe – Factory
14. DJ Emerson, Deraout – Murder Was the Haze (Mark Broom Remix)
15. Dhes – Fallout
16. Truncate – Bassline
17. Ben Long – Fire In The Hole
18. Radio Slave – Grindhouse (Obscure Shape & SHDW Mix)
19. Jeroen Search – The One
20. KlangKuenstler – Continuum
21. Keith Carnal – Lcuy