Drumcode confirm A-Sides Vol.10 for 2020 release | Soundspace

Drumcode confirm A-Sides Vol.10 for 2020 release

Drumcode confirm A-Sides Vol.10 for 2020 release

Sweden’s top techno imprint, Drumcode, will return to their A-Sides VA series next month for the 10th edition in the series and the second in 2020.

The previous nine editions have brought us tracks such as Amelie Lens’ In Silence (Vol.6), B.Traits’ I Feel The Music (Vol.7), and Stephan Hinz’ Breakout (Vol.3).

This time around the tracklist combines the inaugural Drumcode appearances of Lilly Palmer and Patrik Berg with inclusions from label veterans such as Jay Lumen, Bart Skils and Alan Fitzpatrick, for a varied and deeply rooted sound that ends the year strong for Beyer and the team.

01. Jay Lumen — Galactic Rainbow
02. Ramon Tapia — Drum Control
03. Victor Ruiz — Love Story
04. Bart Skils — Solid State
05. Adam Beyer — Changes
06. SAMA — Into The Abyss
07. Thomas Schumacher & CAITLIN — Qadash
08. Ilija Djokovic — Equilibrium
09. Patrik Berg — Activated
10. Thomas Hoffknecht — Escaping
11. Zimmz — Tension
12. Alan Fitzpatrick — Rochus
13. Lilly Palmer — Amnesie
14. Veerus — I Know
15. Alex Lentini & Stomp Boxx — Expanders
16. Timmo — Reflections
17. Reset Robot — Distant

A-Sides Vol.10 drops December 7th on Drumcode.