MIX365: Alex Stein | Soundspace

MIX365: Alex Stein

MIX365: Alex Stein

Alex Stein has been at the forefront of the European techno circuit for years, racking up release after release on highly established record labels such as Senso Sounds, Terminal M, and Drumcode. He also made a recent return to Monika Kruse’s Terminal M, releasing his new ‘Delusion’ EP on the label.

This week the Berlin-based Brazilian artist makes his inaugural contribution to our own mix series, serving up a 60-minute mix of high-octane club sounds from names like Drunken Kong, Balthazar & JackRock, and Wehbba.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX365 from Alex Stein below.

01. Alex Stein – Crank (Intro Version)
02. Mauro Piccotto – New Place New Time (AS Edit)
03. Lutgens – ASMR
04. Alex Stein & Victor Ruiz – New Generation
05. Alex Stein – Rush
06. Drunken Kong – Higher State
07. Wehbba – Nitro
08. Alex Stein – Tantra
09. Balthazar & JackRock – Etheral Drive
10. Wehbba – Ticprei
11. TimiR – Dare
12. Alex Stein – Delusion
13. Alex Stein – The Chant

Find more mixes here.