MIX364: Montel | Soundspace

MIX364: Montel

MIX364: Montel

Previous releases with top shelf house music imprints such as Glasgow Underground, Bedrock Records, MadTech, and VIVa Limited have made Belfast-based producer Montel one of the cities most ear-catching artists over the years.

Alongside his work on third party labels, he also manages and releases on several of his own, with Montel Records and Seven Music being two of his most frequent paths in sharing his music with the world.

This week he leans on his talents as a selector, contributing to our own mix series for the second time. This time he brings one hour of all things house music, and a tracklist that features artists like Cinthie, J. Peacock, and The Aquatic People.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX364 from Montel below.

01. Janeret – Lush
02. UC Beatz ft. Tour-Maubourg – Free
03. Deep Aztec – Bust A Move
04. Montel – Make Believe
05. K’Alexi Shelby – I’m Yo
06. Turbojazz & Broke One – Take 3
07. Kai Alcé – Slide It In
08. Cinthie – Bossa
09. Eddie Leader – The Unknown (Tribal Manifestation Mix)
10. UC Beatz ft. Marina Trench – Make Me Feel
11. J. Peacock – Silk Road
12. Montel – Filmore
13. The Aquatic People – Floating Tribes

Find more mixes here.