MIX346: Just Her | Soundspace

MIX346: Just Her

MIX346: Just Her

Brighton-based music producer Just Her has become an absolute staple for British deep house and progressive over the past ten or so years, and alongside her own Constant Circles imprint, she’s dropped tracks on some of the genres biggest record labels.

Labels like Anjunadeep, Selador Records, HE.SHE.THEY, and Renaissance Records have been responsible for releasing her music in the past two years alone, and she’s also responsible for one of our favourite house tracks of all time in ‘Let Myself Go’.

Making a return to our own mix series for the first time since her contribution on MIX44 back in 2015, the British selector combines fresh tracks from names like Laurence Guy, Iron Curtis, Cinthie, Tibasko, and Fred Everything – as well as her new collaboration with Stelios Vassiloudis, titled ‘Weightless’.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX346 from Just Her below.

01. Laurence Guy – Obstacle 3
02. Manuel Sahagun – Feel Alright (Fred Everything Remix)
03. Olive T – Take You Too
04. Just Her – Got Me So
05. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – YAP (Perel Remix)
06. Just Her & Stelios Vassiloudis – Weightless
07. Cinthie – Everything
08. Kiimi – Sun Goes Down
09. Iron Curtis – Super Focus
10. Cortese – Inertia (Tyvion Valentine Remix)
11. Tibasko – Must Be Right
12. Kolly Borda – Skynet
13. Laurence Guy – The Sun

Find more mixes here.