MIX345: A.D.H.S. | Soundspace

MIX345: A.D.H.S.

MIX345: A.D.H.S.

One of European techno’s heavy hitters makes his debut on our mix series this week as Berlin-based DJ & producer A.D.H.S. brings one hour of hard hitting club sounds to Soundspace.

Having previously played to crowds at clubs and festivals like Watergate, Sisyphos, SonneMondSterne, and Fusion Festival, it’s safe to say the Berliner knows a thing or two about curating an infectious and high energy club set – and his contribution here is no different.

As a producer he’s developed a relentless output in recent years, and since 2021 has seen releases come on a number of established techno labels, including the likes of Drumcode, Terminal M, Electric Ballroom, and Factory 93.

Tracklisting productions from Thomas Schumacher, Modea, The Prodigy, Josh Wink, and Egbert – A.D.H.S. brings an ill tempered, in your face spread of techno-focused anthems.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX345 from A.D.H.S. below.

01. Mike Dean – Intro Edit
02. A.D.H.S. – Squid
03. Thomas Schumacher – Crimson (2023 Version)
04. A.D.H.S. – Zulu
05. Kaiserdisco – Black Swan
06. Mik&Ale – Inside The Ride (Thomas Schumacher Edit)
07. Jose Bonetto – Magnetic Fields
08. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (A.D.H.S. & Thomas Schumacher Edit)
09. Egbert – Rollende Technodingen
10. Members of Mayday – Mayday Anthem (Thomas Schumacher Remix)
11. Josh Wink – Higher State of Consciousness (Thomas Schumacher 2022 Edit)
12. A.D.H.S. – Dancin’ 4ever
13. Mark Porter – Your Future Is
14. A.D.H.S. & Jose Bonetto – Decipher
15. A.D.H.S. – Turn Up
16. Modea – Teach You Something
17. A.D.H.S. – 2STEP

Find more mixes here.