MIX269: Milk & Sugar | Soundspace

MIX269: Milk & Sugar

MIX269: Milk & Sugar

Continuing to be a dominating force within the German club scene, Munich-based house duo Milk & Sugar return to our mix series for the second time, following their appearance on MIX130 back in December, 2016.

In the interim, they have racked up millions of plays and over 320,000 monthly listeners on Spotify, while releasing almost exclusively via their own Milk & Sugar Recordings, where Superlover, Purple Disco Machine and CASSIMM have also made appearances.

This time on our mix series, they combine heavy tech sounds with glistening deep grooves, with their tracklist bringing inclusions from Floorplan, Mark Broom, Illyus & Barrientos and Ferreck Dawn, among others. Grab the mix and full tracklist below.

01. DAVIE – Testify (Mousse T.’s Funky Shizzle Remix)
02. Hatiras & Sebb Junior – The Game
03. Love Regenerator & Steve Lacy – Live Without Your Love (Mark Broom Remix)
04. Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Get Down (Mousse T.’s Funky Shizzle Remix)
05. Mason – Loosen Up (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
06. Milk & Sugar – You Can´t Hide From Yourself
07. Floorplan – Save the Children
08. Wh0 – Real Good
09. Milk & Sugar & Full Intention – You’ve Been Gone To Long (Club Mix)
10. Ferreck Dawn & The Deepshakerz – You Are
11. Milk & Sugar – Let the Sun Shine (Alaia & Gallo Remix)
12. Monkey Safari – Palomar