MIX270: Indira Paganotto | Soundspace

MIX270: Indira Paganotto

MIX270: Indira Paganotto

Spanish techno artist Indira Paganotto has been producing lean club cuts for over a decade, though she has really stepped up her game in the past two or so years, releasing with Octopus Records and Frequenza in that time.

Now joining us for the 270th edition on our mix series, Indira delivers a highly robust and equally raw blend of techno sounds, with tracks on the tracklist coming from names like Dave The Drummer, Re:Axis, Avgusto and Damon Wild, among others. Get the full mix and tracklist below.

01. Steve Parker – Thea (Damon Wild Remix)
02. Pärgrindvik – Demand
03. Kaan Pirecioglu – Signals
04. Indira Paganotto – Jungle
05. Counterfact – Confound
06. Vince (PT) – Fey
07. Paul Mac & Yant – Canid
08. Indira Paganotto – Death Valley (SUDO Remix)
09. Indira Paganotto – Alaska (Maxie Devine Remix)
10. Vil – Social Circus
11. Re:axis – Turn Towards Light
12. Indira Paganotto – Death Valley
13. Alan Backdrop – Nizaj
14. Indira Paganotto – Cowboy
15. Avgusto – 0009 (Warehouse Edit)
16. Allan Feitor – Melodrama (Dave The Drummer Remix)

Find more mixes here.