MIX256: Supernova | Soundspace

MIX256: Supernova

MIX256: Supernova

Supernova have spent years refining a craft that has seen them become one of the worlds most impressive underground house acts, releasing on imprints like Defected, Mother and Moon Harbour.

They also manage several labels themselves, most notably Lapsus Music where they have welcomed club primed cuts from chart toppers such as Piem, Luna City Express, Will Clarke and David Keno.

The Italian duo recently returned to Nick Curly’s 8Bit label for the release of their 2-track My Vision EP, and we have them on the series for one hour of deep, soulful and drum heavy house music that includes tracks from Joeski, Dilby and Andrew Meller.

01. Jonathan Meyer ft. Himba – Voodoo Doll (Joeski Remix)
02. Supernova ft. Marley Munroe – Can’t Stand It
03. Qubiko – Question
04. K-Mack – RU
05. James Hopkins – Money By Monday
06. Supernova & Solo Tamas – Fix
07. Supernova ft. Medusa – My Vision
08. Dilby – Clown Dance
09. The Downtown Brothers – My Back Door (Supernova Remix)
10. Federico Fioretti (IT) – Powerplant
11. Andre Salmon & Kricked – Salmon
12. Andrew Meller – Hau Du Ju Du

Find more mixes here.