MIX255: Basti Grub - Soundspace

MIX255: Basti Grub

MIX255: Basti Grub

Frankfurt’s Basti Grub has spent the past ten or so years building a catalogue of music that includes a uniquely impressive list of labels, with everyone from Hot Creations and Get Physical to SCI+TEC and Moan among his previous outings.

The latest production to come from his studio arrives in the form of his new Destiny original, which lands this week on renowned house imprint Crosstown Rebels.

Joining us for the 255th mix on the series, the German talent provides a tracklist that’s dominated by his own work, with eight of the ten tracks coming from himself, including three unreleased cuts. The other two spots feature tracks from SeMiAmar and Aprapta.

01. Basti Grub & Mike Trend – Fey
02. Basti Grub – Lerasin
03. Basti Grub – Come Back
04. Basti Grub – Unreleased
05. Basti Grub – Unreleased
06. SeMiAmar – Blob
07. Basti Grub – Dozen
08. Aprapta – For Jackson
09. Basti Grub – Unreleased
10. Basti Grub – If This Was Hate

Find more mixes here.