MIX238: Noir | Soundspace

MIX238: Noir

MIX238: Noir

Producer, remixer, label owner and DJ, Danish-man Noir has conquered many hypothetical mountains in his time as a music professional, and he’s shown no sign of slowing down.

With a Beatport profile that includes almost 400 productions, his music has appeared on labels like Defected, Toolroom, Get Physical, Tronic and more, and as a label owner himself he has put out sounds from Hot Since 82, Larse, Jay Lumen and Spektre.

Responsible for the 238th edition of our ever-expanding mix series, Noir gathers a tracklist the includes everyone from Ellen Allien and Rebekah to Moteka and Dominik Vaillant. Grab the full mix stream and tracklist below.

01. Fabrizio Rat – Lucid Dream (Ø-Phase Remix)
02. Karmavosian – I Was Cold Beside You (Tøtal Remix)
03. Alex Mine – Voices From The Siren (Moteka Remix)
04. Dhyan Møller – Megadon (Heiko Laux Remix)
05. Amotik – Paintis
06. Noir – Eruption (Nicolas Bougaïeff Remix)
07. Tensal – Bihotxak
08. Wirrwarr – Void The C-Stem (VSK Remix)
09. Dominik Vaillant – Confront
10. Noir – Autophagy
11. Emika – Falling In Love With Sadness (Rebekah Remix)
12. Emex – Andromeda (SLV Remix)
13. Noir – Undone (Electric Rescue Remix)
14. Hemka – Belly Blech
15. Ellen Allien – MDMA (Alien Rain Remix)

Find more mixes here.