MIX176: Beatamines b2b David Keno | Soundspace

MIX176: Beatamines b2b David Keno

MIX176 - Beatamines b2b David Keno

Two of Berlin’s most promising artists come together on MIX176 as Keno Records boss David Keno and Lauter Unfug A&R Beatamines combine their DJ skills with an extensive 20-track mix for the series.

Between their production catalogues they boast labels such as Toolroom Records, Einmusika, Bar25, Simma Black and Relief Records, and are gradually becoming two of the most in demand studio talents to come out of the German capital.

Their mix puts music from Christian Nielsen, Maceo Plex, Lost Frequencies and Joeski on display, and at 20 tracks in length it’s a showcase of technical ability that sits above your typical DJ set. Grab the full tracklist and stream below.

01. David Keno – Mojo
02. Slam – Collecting Data (2013 Remix)
03. Ferrer & Sydenham – Checkmate the King
04. QST – Q.E.D. 4
05. Dwayne Minard & Division 4 – Physical High
06. Joeski – Control
07. Felipe Da Cruz – Free Your Mind
08. Re.you – Dreams
09. Rachel Row – Follow the Step (Kink Beat Mix)
10. Emanuel Satie – Voodoo
11. Eva Be – Can you do this for
12. Lost Frequencies – Are you with me
13. Javier Carballo – Cold Nights
14. Christian Nielsen – From the Dust
15. Beatamines – Rush
16. Christian Burkhardt – Phey Boom
17. Ali Love ft. Kali – Emperor (Maceo Plex Last Disco Remix)
18. Jose Ayen – Dystopian
19. Citizen Kain & kiko – Morning Bliss
20. Victor Ruiz & D-Nox – Arise