MIX078 - Wasabi | Soundspace

MIX078 – Wasabi


Wasabi, Mix, Soundspace, Erase Records, Tropical Heat, Deep House


The latest talent to grace our mix series, comes in the form of Greek export Wasabi. Head of Erase Records and Tropical Heat, when this man isn’t charting on Beatport or releasing records from acts like Raffa FL and LouLou Players, he’s delivering his own sonic gift on your speakers.

The MIX078 guest brings deep tech jams from Detroit Swindle, Claptone and Andy Caldwell, get the full tracklist and free download below.



01. Enzo Siffredi – People
02. Rene Amesz – Away
03. Joeski – Black Door
04. Eric Ericksson Feat. Sapele – Yuki (Part 2)
05. Mike Dunn & Youri Donatz & Bjorn Wolf – Iz Diz Houz
06. Seven Davis Jr – Friends (Detroit Swindle ‘Friends On Acid’ Remix)
07. Phil Fuldner – Needin Someone (MatJoe. Remix)
08. Wasabi, Terry Lex, Sean David – Get Up
09. Roisin Murphy – Evil Eyes (Claptone Remix)
10. Andy Caldwell Feat. LisaShaw – Walking on Air


free, download, free download, soundspace


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/228669673″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”240″ iframe=”true” /]