Mark Lower | 20,000 Follower Mix | Soundspace

Mark Lower | 20,000 Follower Mix


mark lower, deep house, soundspace, mix, podcast, Sakura Music


Frenchman and head of Sakura Music Mark Lower returns to Soundspace for his second mix, this time serving up a 57 minute blend of deep house, nu disco and synth pop. Coming as an exclusive stream and free download to celebrate Soundspace reaching 20,000 followers on SoundCloud.


01. Joey Negro – Free Bass (Joey Negro Funk Equation Mix)
02. The Juan McLean – A Simple Design (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
03. Saccao, Stage Rockers & Shake Sofa – Walk Away (Tosel & Hale Remix)
04. Paul Richmond – Those Days
05. Mark Lower & Scarlett Quinn – On A Mission
06. Giacca & Flores – New Monday
07. Frey – Just A Lil Bit
08. Ben Delay – Step Back
09. Malik Mustache, N.E.O.N, Vinne – Rock U
10. Sonny Fodera & Kwame – Roll With Me
11. Romanthony – Too Long (Doctor Dru Remix)


free, download, free download, soundspace


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”320″ iframe=”true” /]