MIX336: George Feely | Soundspace

MIX336: George Feely

George Feely Mix

At a time when Ireland’s club scene is producing more talent than maybe ever before, George Feely has had absolutely zero trouble with keeping his name firmly on the tips of peoples tongues.

The previous few years have seen George release his music on record labels like Shall Not Fade, Monki’s &Friends, and the fortress that is Armada Music – as well as his latest EP, which arrived earlier this month on permanent vacation.

His sound as a producer pays serious homage to the distinct style of ‘90s dance music, infusing old school house and rave sounds with the polished complexion of todays modern world.

The Dubliner handles our own mix series this week with a special Paddy’s Day mix that consists of 100% music from Irish artists. Expect to hear tunes from Brame & Hamo, SHEE, Jordan Nocturne, Bicep, and Ejeca, among others.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix from George Feely below.

01. Jimmy Rouge – Dorian
02. Bobby Analog – The Soul Has Gone
03. Quinton Campbell – Blue
04. SHEE – Blon
05. Krystal Klear – Danceteria
06. Jordan Nocturne & Le Boom – Day 2 (Acid Version)
07. Telephony – Rockantansky (Man Power Remix)
08. Mix & Fairbanks – Back To Kingston
09. George Feely – Tropical Party Vibes
10. Bicep – Rise
11. Ron Elliot – Templar
12. Jet Project – I Got What I Want (Ejeca Remix)
13. George Feely – Lalo’s Theme Song
14. Opus Klein – ID
15. Boots & Kats – This Sensation
16. Brame & Hamo – Roy Keane

Find more mixes here.