MIX249: Outcome | Soundspace

MIX249: Outcome

MIX249: Outcome

Outcome are a duo who might be on the cusp of doing something great. Releases for MoBlack, Eleatics and Blindfold Recordings have seen them push awareness and align themselves for big things in 2020.

Taking the reigns for the 249th mix on our series, the pair deliver an energetic blend consisting of melodic house, uplifting progressive and darkened club sounds.

The tracklist on this one includes Innellea, Toto Chiavetta, Fango, Ivan Masa, Franky & Sandrino and multiple tracks from themselves, including their edit of Portishead’s SOS original. Get the full tracklist and mix stream below.

01. Outcome – Aurora
02. Frankey & Sandrino – Mira
03. Ivan Masa – Neon
04. Portishead – SOS (Outcome Remix)
05. Innellea – We Thrive
06. Unnayanaa – Taht Min Aini (Toto Chiavetta)
07. Outcome – Lota
08. Fango – Rectum (Underspreche Vox)
09. Impérieux – Mehmed
10. Outcome – Occasum