MIX218: INVŌKER | Soundspace



With a run of releases having come exclusively via Jeune Records, Parisian techno curator INVŌKER is preparing for his biggest year to date in 2019.

Forthcoming releases on the likes of Frankey & Sandrino’s Sum Over Histories imprint are likely to push his sound to a  satiable audience.

The Frenchman is responsible for the 218th edition of our mix series, with a tracklist that boasts the sounds of NiCe 7, Josh Wink, Young Marco, Martin Landsky and more. Enjoy.

01. Tom Trago – Avenido (Young Marco Remix)
02. Mara Lakour – Solar
03. Pablo Fierro – Baobab
04. Rodriguez Jr.  – Baobab (Tim Green Remix)
05. Spieltape – Ali (Dachshund Remix)
06. NiCe 7 – Real Love
07. Keinemusik – Operator (Honey Dijon Remix)
08. Danny Tenaglia – Loft In Paradise
09. Detroit In Effect – Nothing Like Detroit
10. Josh Wink – Talking to You
11. Tim Deluxe – Transformation
12. Martin Landsky – I’m a Bitch (Basement Dub)
13. Nico Schwind – Acid (Martin Landsky Remix)
14. Shirushi-O-Chodai – Shirushi-O-Chodai (Shunji Morwaki Remix)
15. Haruomi Hosono – Laugh Gas (Vato Loco Remix)
16. Sean Meehan – Parisan (Edit)
17. Palms Trax  – Houses In Motion (Tin Man Remix)