Tensal brings debut LP 'Graphical' to Soma | Soundspace

Tensal brings debut LP ‘Graphical’ to Soma

Tensal brings debut LP 'Graphical' to Soma

Spanish producer Hector Sandoval is definitely more known as one half of the Exium duo, alongside Valentin Corujo, but this May will see Sandoval return to Slam’s Soma Records with his Tensal monikor for his debut long player.

Titled Graphical, the album will include nine tracks of all original Tensal music, spanning across a darkened field of crunchy IDM, pounding techno and some desolate ambient stuff.

Following a string of singles with Soma in 2017, fans of both Sandoval and the Glasgow imprint will swallow this one whole. The release is set for May 11, either as a double 12″ or digitally, grab the full tracklist below.

Our pick from the album: Polariex.

A1 / 1. Belga
A2 / 2. Santolaya
A3 / 3. Roj0
B1 / 4. Convulsa
B2 / 5. Polariex
C1 / 6. EgoAio
C2 / 7. Zomb
D1 / 8. P R U V I 4
D2 / 9. Mimix