Soundspace Selections 003 | Soundspace

Soundspace Selections 003

Soundspace Selections, Kideko, Apres, Major Lazer, Soundspace, NVOY, Justin Martin, DJ Snake, Rationale, Isaac Tichauer, Shlohmo, Yotto, Caps, Peter Gibney, ASA 808, HNNY, Beastie Boys, Dusky


We’re on Selections 003 on the series already and it’s no doubt the best playlist to date. Bringing everything from UK House, Drum & Bass and Tech House Soundspace Selections 003 delivers from start to finish.

We start things off with two future classics from the UK’s Apres and Kideko, both Chicago and The Jam are making waves across YouTube and don’t seem to be slowing down.

Our pick of the week comes in the form of NVOY’s All Night, which marking the end of the first half of the playlist see’s things progress to a more controlled enviroment with Shlohmo, Yotto and HNNY. Want to find out when we publish our next Selections playlist? Follow us on Spotify here.


01. Apres – Chicago
02. Kideko – The Jam
03. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix)
04. Major Lazer Feat. MØ & DJ Snake – Lean On
05. Sigma & Ella Henderson – Glitterball
06. NVOY – All Night (Pick of the week)
07. Rationale – Fast Lane
08. Isaac Tichauer – Changes
09. Shlohmo – Places
10. Yotto & Caps – Wondering
11. Peter Gibney – Fine Lines (ASA 808 Remix)
12. HNNY – Memory Tape One
13. Beastie Boys – An Open Letter To NYC


Read More: Follow us on Spotify.