Soundspace Selections 002 | Soundspace

Soundspace Selections 002

Selections, Sound space, Eats Everything, Tiga, Audion, Rejjie Snow, Recondite, Jesslem, Lapsley, Superpoze, Stwo, Habischman, Agoria, Claptone, Odesza, Anatole, Lady Blacktronika, damian Lazarus, Hot Sinze 82, Paolo Rocco


Episode two of Soundspace Selections brings a eclectic playlist of techno, tech house, future bass and rap, showcasing the best sounds from the past week as well as a few golden classics!

The first half of this weeks selections delivers Eat’s Everything new original edit of Tiga and Audion’s Dancing classic for Disclosure Method White, a chunky Jesslem banger for T.Williams Tomorrow Today imprint and the Levo Club Edit from Recondite.

Rejjie Snow, Låpsley, Odesza and Claptone all see tunes in the last half; making this one gem of a playlist for all tastes of electronica. Want to find out when we publish our next Selections playlist? Follow us on Spotify here.


01. Eats Everything Ft. Tiga vs Audion – Dancing (Again!)
02. Jesslem – Waiting
03. Lady Blacktronika – Oh So Cold
04. Hot Since 82 & Habischman – Leave Me (Dubfire Playa Remix)
05. Recondite – Levo (Club Edit)
06. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Vermillion (Agoria Remix)
07. Paolo Rocco Ft. Wayne Tennant – Caution You (Ohmme Remix)
08. Claptone – Dear Life
09. Odesza Ft. Little Dragon – Light
10. Anatole Ft. Tash Parker – Away
11. Superpoze & Stwo – Late
12. Låpsley – Hurt Me
13. Rejjie Snow – All Around The World


Read More: Follow us on Spotify.