Seb Wildblood announces debut artist album 'sketches of transition' | Soundspace

Seb Wildblood announces debut artist album ‘sketches of transition’

South London producer Seb Wildblood has announced the forthcoming release of his debut artist album, a ten-track record titled sketches of transition that arrives on July 26th.

Spanning an eclectic blend of genres and offering collaborative inclusions from Mauv and Buddy Love, the album will come via all my thoughts, an imprint Wildblood runs alongside his other labels – Coastal Haze and Church.

When discussing the project, Seb mentioned: “Music is a way of escape for me, I want the listener to be able to use this record as a form of escape too. I think it’s fair to say I struggle with anxiety, I find it difficult to be completely in the moment, it’s something I’m working on, but whilst making this record I was completely in the moment.”

01. sketches
02. twenty eight
03. thought for food feat. Mauv
04. small talk
05. bahn
06. amelia feat. Mauv
07. one for malcolm
08. muscle memory
09. ghostie feat. Buddy Love
10. of transition

He will also kick off a world tour this week that will find him play shows in Ibiza, Australia, Colombia and Japan.