Premiere: Shaun Moses - Initiate Sequence | Soundspace

Premiere: Shaun Moses – Initiate Sequence

Premiere: Shaun Moses - Initiate Sequence

Rating: 8.0

Shaun Moses continues a run of form that has seen him previously release on labels like Hydrozoa, OFF Recordings and Octopus Black to debut with another top imprint in Tronic Music.

Captained by none other than Spanish techno veteran Christian Smith, Tronic Music has been responsible for pushing productions from UMEK, Teenage Mutants, Drunken Kong, Sara Simonit and Heerhorst.

Shaun’s inaugural appearance on the label finds him releasing a 4-track offering titled Realm Of Mystery, and we have the pleasure of hosting an exclusive full length premiere for Initiate Sequence from the EP.

The track provides a weighted techno cut that includes a fortified low end, pounding kick drums and bright, pulsating melodies for a sound that cements Shaun Moses as one of India’s most promising prospects.

Shaun Moses’ Realm Of Mystery EP drops September 28th on Tronic Music.