Nina Kraviz' трип announces it's forth and fifth releases | Soundspace

Nina Kraviz’ трип announces it’s fourth and fifth releases

nina kraviz, philipp gorbachev, k-hand, nikita zabelin, vladimir dubyshkin, barcode population, roma zuckerman, nina kraviz, soundspace, techno, news, трип, trip, russian, fred p, bjarki, dj kicks


Russian techno influencer Nina Kraviz is known for expert production quality and smooth dance moves, though one thing she’s maybe yet to become renowned for is her – fairly new – трип imprint (pronounced Trip).

Launched May last year the label soon became a trusted authority in the depths of murky techno, with Nina’s reputation and quality releases it has served as a comfortable output for authentic sonic beats.

трип now ready up for TRP004 and TRP005, two strong label players that aim to bring a timeless foundation to трип. Both players come as double 12″ packages, as well as digital offerings.

TRP004, ‘Ivan, Come On! Unlock The Box’ set for a November 13th release see’s a strong presence from Nina’s home country, with Russians Philipp Gorbachev, Roma Zuckerman and seventeen year old Vladimir Dubyshkin all serving cuts for this one.

The player also brings Detroits K-Hand to the label, and welcomes the return of Barcode Population alongside Nina herself. Our pick from the 8-tracker no undoubtably comes in the form of Barcode Population’s Marduk – which is delivered as a vinyl-only addition alongside Internum.


TRP004 Tracklist:
A1 Philipp Gorbachev – Ivan, Come On, Unlock The Box / Иван, Давай, Открой Коробку (Kraviz Edit)
A2 K-HAND – The Box
B1 Nikita Zabelin – Bells
B2 Vladimir Dubyshkin – Lose Yourself
C1 Barcode Population – Marduk (vinyl only)
C2 Roma Zuckerman – Geburt Part 2
D1 Barcode Population – Internum (vinyl only)
D2 Nina Kraviz – I Believe I Can Fly (KLM Delayed Flight Version)


TRP005’s ‘I Have A Question’ brings a similar offering, but in a slower, less tightly wound mood.

With Roma Zuckerman, K-Hand and Vladimir Dubyshkin returning from 004, Bjarki making his appreciated return and label head Nina putting her Fred P edit from her DJ-Kicks mix on the tracklist – трип’s fifth instalment is set to put you in a constant head bop.


TRP005 Tracklist:
A1 Roma Zuckerman – I Have A Question
A2 Population One – Escape
B1 Nina Kraviz – Let’s Do It
B2 Bjarki – PC Muscles
C1 DJ Sodeyama – Miles Pt.2
C2 Fred P – Higher Mentalism (Edit)
D1 K-HAND – Sound 6
D2 Vladimir Dubyshkin – Hair Like String Like a Harp


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=false” width=”100%” height=”469″ iframe=”true” /]