MIX369: Theus Mago | Soundspace

MIX369: Theus Mago

MIX369: Theus Mago

MIX369 takes us all the way to Mexico City as CDMX-native Theus Mago delivers one hour of deep, infectious house sounds to the series.

As a producer he’s developed a reputation as someone who knows his stuff, releasing on imprints such as Defected, Watergate Records, and Exploited, alongside collaborations with the likes of Adam Port and Joyce Muniz.

His contribution to our mix series brings a tracklist which features Amine Edge & DANCE, Andre Salmon, Catz ’n Dogz, and Christian Nielsen – and offers a slight tinge of acid and electro in places too.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX369 from Theus Mago below.

01. Martin Noise – Mucho Manglar
02. N-Gynn – Dutch-E
03. dub.format – Feelings
04. Ali X – Cula (Jason Peters Remix)
05. Bufi & Kubebe – Sternana (Balam Remix)
06. Amine Edge & DANCE – I’ma Read That Bitch
07. Lauren Lane – Ryde or Die Anthem
08. Wallace – Papertrip
09. Theus Mago – ID
10. Andre Salmon – We Don’t
11. Christian Nielsen – All Night Long
12. Catz ‘n Dogz – Force
13. Gianni Firmaio – Sound Better
14. Seth Troxler – Lumartes
15. Good Neighbors – Utopia-Mirage

Find more mixes here.