MIX368: RIOT CODE | Soundspace



This week’s series mix comes from one of Irish club music’s most exciting artists as Derry-based selector RIOT CODE brings a raw and energetic blend of house, garage, bass, and techno.

Having recently made his debut on UK imprint Hypercolour with new single ‘Awakenings’, he adds to a catalogue which also includes previous appearances on Noise Manifesto and HOMAGE.

Tracklisting names like Joy Orbison, Flowdan, Luvstruck, Tommy Holohan, and Mall Grab, RIOT CODE jumps between visceral bass music and pumping house jams.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX368 from RIOT CODE below.

01. Overmono & Joy Orbison ft. Abra – Blind Date
02. Disaffected – Adieu
03. Flowdan & Sammy Virji – Shella Verse
04. Effy – Mad
05. DJ co.kr & Riko Dan – Rude Bwoy Ting (Tommy Holohan Remix)
06. Sam Alfred – Salzburg
07. Joy Orbison – Flight Fm
08. CRUSH3D & Sam Alfred – Had U Fooled
09. Stef De Haan – Something 4 The Club
10. Regal86 – Mueve Tu Cuerpo
11. Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do (Luvstruck Remix)
12. Diffrent – A Little Closer
13. Mani Festo – The Reaper (K-65 Remix)
14. Nia Archives – Sunrise Bang Ur Head (Mall Grab Remix)
15. Aloka – Spindrift
16. Renegade – Terrorist (P.A. Mix)

Find more mixes here.