MIX358: Rooléh | Soundspace

MIX358: Rooléh

MIX358: Rooleh

Previous releases on house imprints such as Moxy Muzik and MicroHertz have given Dutch DJ & producer Rooléh a firm foundation to build upon going forward.

The latest sounds to come from his Amsterdam-based studio bring his debut on Mannheim’s Cecille, as his new ‘Distant Phase’ EP brings four exciting originals to the esteemed label.

Taking the reins of our mix series this week, Rooléh curates MIX358, where he delivers an eclectic house-focused blend of deep, groovy club cuts. Robust drum sounds and fiery basslines come from Marco Carola, Harry Romero, Simone Liberali, Steffen Deux, and others.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX358 from Rooléh below.

01. Rooléh – Cosmic Event
02. D Stone – Talking About
03. Rooléh – From A Distance
04. Steffen Deux – Fountain Of Youth
05. Easttown – So Good
06. Rooléh – Look At That
07. Simone Liberali – Vibration
08. Rooléh – Past Cognitions
09. Brett Johnson & Mikey V – Runaway (Main Mix)
10. Rooléh – I Just
11. Rooléh – Flower Phase
12. Easttown – Chaos
13. Hog Presents Groovelines – Got To Dance Disco (Subsonic Mix)
14. Rumpfunk – Raw Substance
15. Harry Choo Choo Romero – Harry’s Gotta Habit
16. Marco Carola – Comodo
17. Rooléh – Daylight

Find more mixes here.