MIX356: Nicolas Taboada | Soundspace

MIX356: Nicolas Taboada

MIX356: Nicolas Taboada

Nicolas Taboada has been one of the most exciting prospects on not only the Argentine club circuit, but in all of techno, and his catalogue now boasts outings on top record labels such as Drumcode, Respekt Recordings, and Hypnostate.

The latest addition to his sonic arsenal arrives in the form of his new single ‘Get It’, which marks his return to Insomniac’s Factory93 imprint.

His contribution to our mix series comes as MIX356, where he provides a full spectrum techno sound that boasts punchy drum work and energetic synth melodies from names like Enrico Sangiuliano, Victor Ruiz, Eli Brown, and Alex Stein.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX356 from Nicolas Taboada below.

01. Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann – Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix) [NT Edit]
02. Alex Stein & Victor Ruiz – New Generation
03. Nicolas Taboada – Insomnia
04. Nicolas Taboada – Get It
05. Nicolas Taboada – Future
06. Enrico Sangiuliano – Glitch In Time
07. Alex Stein – Hydra
08. Kryder ft. Highly Sedated – The Devil
09. Veerus – It’s Funky
10. Heerhost – Wimbo
11. Danny Avila ft. Flowdan – My Crew
12. Mha Iri – Bell
13. Eli Brown & Joyhauser – Drop It Down
14. Binary Finary – 1998 (Victor Ruiz Remix)

Find more mixes here.