MIX354: Einmusik | Soundspace

MIX354: Einmusik

MIX354: Einmusik

One of Germany’s longest standing progressive talents checks the box on a major milestone this month as Berlin-based artist Einmusik celebrates 15 years of his Einmusika Recordings imprint.

The label has seen dozens of deep and emotive productions come through its catalogue since it launched back in 2007, with names like Nihil Young, Felix Raphael, Betoko, and Rob Hes making appearances.

This week the German artist is responsible for curating our own mix series, where he brings a one hour blend of almost trance-like deep house and progressive sounds, and a tracklist that boasts titles from Andhim, Fehrplay, Cubicolor, and Raphael Mader.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX354 from Einmusik below.

01. Einmusik ft. Diana Miro – Let Me Out
02. Raphael Mader – Butterflies
03. ENØS – Disruption
04. Olivier Giacomotto – What We Need
05. SKIY & Einmusik – Haunted
06. Fehrplay – Neuro
07. Cubicolor – As You Fly (16BL Extended Mix)
08. Rolbac – Rising
09. Einmusik – Nassau
10. Andhim – Overnight
11. Brigado Crew & Goom Gum – Listen
12. Einmusik & Jordan Arts – The One’s

Find more mixes here.