MIX352: Dorian Craft | Soundspace

MIX352: Dorian Craft

MIX352: Dorian Craft

Previous outings on top house music imprints such as Connected, Monaberry, and Selador have elevated Paris-based artist Dorian Craft to the top of the French club circuit over the last decade.

The next release to come from his studio finds him making a return to Nicolas Masseyeff and Oxia’s Diversions Music, for the release of his newest long player ‘Temporary Bliss’. The album will include 11-tracks in total and bring features from names like Chambord and Jono McCleery.

The Parisian also joins us this week for an exclusive hour of deep house and progressive, tracklisting productions from Made By Pete, Re.You, Squire, Jonas Rathsman, and Yamil, he pushes an animating blend of live percussive rhythms and big chord progressions.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX352 from Dorian Craft below.

01. Dorian Craft – Kilamba
02. Capoon – Ebwoko
03. Jonas Rathsman – Shimmer
04. Cincity & Ntjam Rosie – Ko-Kolo
05. Remind – Look Around You
06. Yamil & Clements ft. Lewis Beards – Thousand Miles
07. NonCitizens – Sueño Afrodelico (Squire Remix)
08. Yost Koen – Realife
09. Da Mike – Project XI
10. Dorian Craft & Re.You – Magic Carpet
11. Bedouin – Hokema (Made By Pete Remix)
12. Haddadi Von Engst – Crème Brulée (Yet More Remix)
13. Daryl Hall & John Oates – Out Of Touch (Avangart Tabldot Remix)

Find more mixes here.