MIX351: Anahit Vardanyan | Soundspace

MIX351: Anahit Vardanyan

MIX351: Anahit Vardanyan

Since relocating to the German city of Hamburg back in 2016, Armenian DJ, producer, and pianist Anahit Vardanyan has been developing her creative skills and building her catalogue of releases at a steady pace.

Having now played all over Germany and released on strong labels like Hydrozoa, Alaula Music, Jannowitz Records, and Natura Viva, she’s now playing to crowds at clubs such as Sisyphos, Kater Blau, and Watergate.

Her contribution to our own mix series brings a one hour blend of deep, melodic techno, which boasts dark & heavy drum work and roaring low end basslines from Amir Telem, Doc & Martin, Dennis Engelhardt – and others.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX351 from Anahit Vardanyan below.

01. KONTAL – Reflect
02. Zimmz – Fracture
03. Doc & Martin – Freedom
04. Amir Telem – Surrender On To Me
05. Cosmic Boys – Toi
06. EDRDO – Broken Heart
07. Rabo & Traumata – Akkad
08. Dennis Engelhardt – Infinity
09. Jonas Hummel – Step Into Your Mind

Find more mixes here.