MIX350: Victoria Engel | Soundspace

MIX350: Victoria Engel

MIX350: Victoria Engel

Emerging Buenos Aires based DJ, producer, and label owner Victoria Engel continues to impress and develop as an artist, through both her own 444 Series imprint and with releases for record labels such as Agile Recordings and Voltaire Music.

The Argentine launched 444 Series just over one year ago in the summer of 2022, and it’s now put out three EP’s in total – all coming from Victoria herself.

This week she debuts on our own mix series with one hour of robust, pulsating techno sounds. Tracklisting names such as David Löhlein, Jeff Mills, Procombo, and DJ Dextro, she serves up a healthy dose of rhythmic club drums, dense basslines, and heavily filtered synth stabs.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX350 from Victoria Engel below.

01. Jeff Mills – Infinite Effect
02. David Löhlein – Red Code
03. ANNE – Blind
04. OFF / GRID – No Passion
05. Octavio – Glass Eye
06. Israel Toledo – Water
07. Hertz – Fungus
08. RAAR – One Floor (Synth Version)
09. C System – Astral Silk
10. CDtrax – Syzygy
11. DJ Dextro – The Day After Tomorrow
12. Childov – Leave
13. Procombo – Citral
14. Marc Faenger – Roll Call
15. Eme Kulhnek – Context 005
16. Egotot – Rayie
17. Skodde – Restless Legs

Find more mixes here.