MIX349: Captain Mustache | Soundspace

MIX349: Captain Mustache

MIX349: Captain Mustache

Since launching the project in the midst of a global pandemic back in 2020, Parisian selector Captain Mustache has seen his release catalogue fill up quite fast, and with a highly impressive roster of labels.

His productions have landed on the likes of Bedrock, Exploited, Permanent Vacation, and Kompakt, and his latest release finds him make a return to the latter mentioned imprint for the release of his brand new long player, ‘The Super Album’.

Bringing one hour of European-leaning house and electro to our mix series this week, the French artist delivers snappy percussive hits, punchy drum samples, and heavily filtered basslines to our feed, alongside a tracklist that includes tracks from Mike Servito, Raxon, Ewan McVicar, and others.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX349 from Captain Mustache below.

01. Errortica – Get Down (Kovyazin D Remix)
02. Acid Jerks – Instant
03. Love Letters – I Call Upon… (Mike Servito Pump Mix)
04. Captain Mustache ft. Speakwave – About Love
05. Jorkes – Super Fun Lover (Alinka Remix)
06. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Sound & Rhythm (Ewan McVicar Remix)
07. Bouzidi – Crush
08. Italo Brutalo – Into A Sampler (Fabrizio Mammarella Remix)
09. Tal Fussman – Talk To Me
10. Rich Curtis – Hard Won (DNYO Cyber Dub)
11. Raxon – The Cage Of Love
12. Third Culture – I See You
13. Panthera – Superchampion (David Carretta Remix)
14. Moralez – Temple Of Light (Commuter Remix)
15. Martin Matiske – Dimension Phantasy (Captain Mustache Remix)
16. Captain Mustache – Laser Me
17. MOYA81 – With Me
18. Anthony Rother – Modern Times

Find more mixes here.