MIX348: Hatiras | Soundspace

MIX348: Hatiras

MIX348: Hatiras

Canadian house talent Hatiras is not only one of the most impressive deep, tech, and jackin’ house producers to come out of the country, but one of the most consistent as well.

His music has come on imprints like Spacedisco Records, Defected, Mood Funk Records, and Glasgow Underground over the past few years, and he’s seen an absolutely enormous reception to tracks like ‘In The House’ and ‘Spaced Invader’.

More recently the Toronto native made his debut with Mark Knights newly conceived Fool’s Paradise label, bringing his ‘Make It Happen’ single as the second release from the label.

Hatiras is responsible for handling mix duties on our own series this week, where he brings a sensual blend of deep grooves, infectious vocal hooks, and big rompy basslines to Soundspace – and his tracklist combines titles from Todd Terry, Mark Broom, Ferreck Dawn – and himself – among others.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX348 from Hatiras below.

01. Hatiras – Make It Happen
02. Hatiras – The Groove
03. Ferreck Dawn – Back Tomorrow
04. Mark Broom – Midnight
05. Hatiras & Sebb Junior – I Feel It
06. Roel & Cristian Volpe – Robinson’s Regret
07. Antoine Clamaran – Come With Me
08. Brokenears – Seduction
09. Hatiras – Fire
10. Todd Terry – Babarabatiri (David Penn Remix)
11. Mark Knight & Nitro Deluxe – Brutal
12. Men From The Nile & Peven Everett – Watch Them Come
13. Vincent Caira – The House
14. Saison – Satisfy The Need
15. Hatiras – Gone

Find more mixes here.