MIX341: Anyasa | Soundspace

MIX341: Anyasa

MIX341: Anyasa

One of India’s premier house talents joins our mix series this week as Goa-based DJ & producer Anyasa handles duties for MIX341.

Since debuting on Anjunadeep in the latter stages of 2021, he’s continued to release on the label, with his third release coming this month in the form of his ‘Apollo’ EP.

His contribution to our series brings one hour of deep and melodic house, blending rich percussive rhythms and pulsing filtered basslines with harmonising synth melodies.

The tracklist features a number of Anyasa’s own original titles, alongside tracks from Nandu, Simon Doty, and Red Axes.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX341 from Anyasa below.

01. Anyasa – Khimsar
02. Nandu – YGIG
03. Red Axes – Relax Shiva
04. Zakir – Saw This Saw
05. Simon Doty – Midnight Oil
06. Marsh & Wassu ft. Mariel Beausejour – Forgiveness (Anyasa Remix)
07. Anyasa – Shibuya
08. Vaert – High Hopes
09. Anyasa – Shiva Valley
10. Anyasa – Ranjhna
11. Anyasa – Colaba

Find more mixes here.