MIX340: Dave Seaman | Soundspace

MIX340: Dave Seaman

MIX340: Dave Seaman

British selector Dave Seaman has been producing and releasing high quality club music for almost two decades now, and has gradually developed himself into being one of the most respected names on the UK house and progressive circuit.

Alongside putting music out with established labels like Mobilee, Sum Over Histories, Sincopat, and Einmusika Recordings, he’s also steered his own Selador Recordings imprint to consistent success, releasing tracks from studio talents such as Just Her, Made By Pete, Hannes Bieger, and Robert Babicz.

His most recent aural offering arrives in the form of a collaborative EP between himself and Quivver. Titled ‘Liquid Nights’, the release includes two new originals, which he’s included on our latest series mix.

The mix also features titles from names like Carla Durisch, Hidden Empire, Emanuel Satie, and others, which come together for a colourful hour of deep, melodic house and progressive.

Get the full tracklist and stream MIX340 from Dave Seaman below.

01. Alican – Montroze
02. Alican – Gamma
03. Hidden Empire – Macrame
04. FairPlay – Farwa
05. Quivver & Dave Seaman – Gotta Implode
06. Reza Safinia – Funkbible
07. Emanuel Satie & Maga & Sean Doron & Tim Engelhardt – All The Time
08. Quivver & Dave Seaman – Eyes Wide Shut
09. TIMANTI ft. Just Her – Other Side
10. Carla Durisch – I Just Wanna Dance
11. Quivver & Dave Seaman – Liquid Nights
12. Verche – Riptide

Find more mixes here.