MIX332: M.F.S: Observatory | Soundspace

MIX332: M.F.S: Observatory

MIX332: M.F.S: Observatory - Soundspace mix

London-based DJ, producer, and label boss Mattia Turchetti, more so known in the music industry as M.F.S: Observatory, has been one of the most consistent names in club music for several years now.

In the past his tracks have come out on well respected record labels such as Dense & Pika’s Kneaded Pains, and Kevin McKay’s Glasgow Underground, as well as Form, Hydrozoa, and Food Music.

His own Observatory Music imprint has also seen a pretty strong run of releases too, with previous outings featuring both established artists and emerging talents alike, including Mad Villains, Rone White, Lazy Ants, and Adapter.

Mattia joins us this week for the 332nd mix on our series, where we find him curate a techno-focused electronic set of sounds, which highlights works from Floating Points, DJ Tennis, Risa Taniguchi, and Human Safari.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix from M.F.S: Observatory below.

01. Donato Dozzy ft. Anna Caragnano- Parola (Rework)
02. Josh Butler – Limbs Loop
03. Anfisa Letyago – Nisida (DJ Tennis Remix)
04. Floating Points – Vocoder
05. M.F.S: Observatory – Square Curve
06. LUSU – Override
07. Lazy Ants – F24
08. S-File – Pressure Hood
09. M.F.S: Observatory – Glitch Arpeggio
10. CAYAM – Voicebox
11. Risa Taniguchi – This Guy
12. Human Safari – Downtown Tokyo
13. M.F.S: Observatory – Floating Acid
14. Akoriz – Monoi (Luciid Remix)
15. Human Movement – Don’t Say It

Find more mixes here.