MIX330: Leena Punks | Soundspace

MIX330: Leena Punks

MIX330: Leena Punks

Past releases on imprints such as Anjunabeats and Stress Records put Leena Punks in a confident position heading into 2023, and her first couple of outings since the new year have been equally as strong.

Having opened the year with her debut on Sub-X, the London-based producer starts February with a return to Stress Records, this time releasing her new single ‘OOO (Out of Office)’.

She takes the reins of our own mix series this week, where alongside the new track from herself, she also highlights music from Lxury, Tibasko, Jody Wisternoff, Mr. Sosa, and Marsh.

The set weaves its way through everything from future garage and rave, to house and progressive, switching between raw, high octane club sounds, and slightly more laidback, melodic tracks.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix from Leena Punks below.

01. il-lo ft. Fractures – Shifted
02. Icarus – Forever (Amy Elle Remix)
03. Hockeysmith – Hunted Eyes (Lxury Cold Bean Dub)
04. Braxton & Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Space Time (Ezequiel Arias Mix)
05. SILK – Quiver
06. Nils Hoffman feat. Panama – Far Behind (TIBASKO Mix)
07. Mr. Sosa – Feel The Wind
08. Leena Punks – On The Floor
09. Marsh – Reminiscent
10. Leena Punks – OOO (Out Of Office) (Club Mix)
11. Harry Diamond – The Festival
12. Trutopia – Young
13. Leena Punks – Mirage

Find more mixes here.