MIX328: Natascha Polké | Soundspace

MIX328: Natascha Polké

MIX328: Natascha Polke

Since living and establishing herself as an artist in London, Natascha Polké has called Zurich home, where she spends her time playing at venues like Hive Club and developing her creative skills in the studio.

It was only towards the tail end of 2020 when she debuted as a producer with a collaborative EP on Definition:Music, though she’s since made appearances on labels such as progressive titan Anjunadeep and Lane 8’s This Never Happened, and is in an excellent position to have a massive year in 2023.

The 328th mix on our series brings a colourful blend of deep melodic house and vibrant progressive sounds from Natascha, with a tracklist which boasts names like &ME, Adriatique, Royksopp, and Butch among others.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix from Natascha Polké below.

01. KIDSØ & Natascha Polké  – Seven Nation Army
02. Natascha Polké – Neverland (Aparde Remix)
03. Natascha Polké – City Lights
04. &ME – The Rapture
05. Natascha Polké & Night Talk – Another Round
06. KIDSØ – Nordstar
07. Butch ft. Hohber – The Spirit (Adriatique’s 7am Remix)
08. KIDSØ – Finja (Peer Kusiv Remix)
09. Royksopp ft. Alison Goldfrapp – Impossible (&ME Remix)
10. KIDSØ & Natascha Polké – Bloom in the Cold

Find more mixes here.