MIX327: Sirus Hood | Soundspace

MIX327: Sirus Hood

MIX327: Sirus Hood

Currently based in Paris, Frenchman Sirus Hood has been at the absolute top of his game on both the DJ and production fronts for a number of years now.

Alongside releasing his infectious and low flung house grooves on record labels such as Cuttin’ Heads, Hot Creations, Dirtybird, and CUFF, Hood has also played to crowds on some of the worlds most hotly tipped dancefloors.

Everywhere from London’s MoS and Paris’ Rex Club, to Ibiza’s Amnesia and San Francisco’s Halcyon has enlisted his services, and if our latest guest mix is anything to go by, those in attendance would have very little to complain about.

MIX327 welcomes an hour long blend of deep and tech house from Sirus Hood, with a tracklist which consists of titles from Dennis Quin, The Mekanism, and Sweely, alongside a bunch of exclusive promos.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix from Sirus Hood below.

01. ID
02. ID
03. ID
04. Nature Boy – Goin’ Thru Changes
05. Dennis Quin – Spoon Man
06. Sweely – Dancin In The Garage
07. The P.J. Project – Bring Down The Walls
08. ID
09. ID
10. Jesse Calosso & TRANGAZ – Bulotek
11. ID
12. Stephan Bazbaz – Mount Jasmin (IO (Mulen) Remix)
13. ID
14. The Mekanism & II Faces – Cafe Con Leche
15. Juan Mejia & George Jackson – My Life

Find more mixes here.