MIX326: Ammo Avenue | Soundspace

MIX326: Ammo Avenue

MIX326: Ammo Avenue

Peruvian selector Ammo Avenue takes the reigns of our mix series this week as he delivers a fiery and infectious blend of tech-dipped house sounds for you to enjoy.

Previously the Lima-based artist has released his own productions on top house imprints like Toolroom, Circus, Repopulate Mars, and VIVa Limited, and will soon make his debut on Revival New York with his new ‘VIBR8’ single.

His tracklist for MIX326 on our series brings 17 robust club tracks for a total duration of one hour, and with names like Steve Lawler, Cajmere, Jansons, Daniel Orpi, and Riva Starr making the cut, it’s sure to get you up and moving.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix from Ammo Avenue below.

01. Luis Leon & Danke – Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing Ta F’ Wit
02. Chicks Luv Us ft. Rayzir – Special Sauce
03. Ammo Avenue & Chinonegro – Taramombino
04. Ammo Avenue – Vice Versa
05. AG Swifty – Catwalk
06. Chinonegro – Esperandote
07. Ammo Avenue – Ayahuasca
08. Daniel Orpi – Portobello Road
09. Steve Lawler ft. Joe Le Groove – In Da Club
10. TOBEHONEST – Fake ID’s
11. Josh Kalker & Francesco Parente – Skream
12. Jamie Coins – Transitions
13. Mr.Diamond – Tepip (Siren Mix)
14. Ammo Avenue – VIBR8
15. Riva Starr & Todd Terry – This Is The Sound
16. Cajmere – Brighter Days (Marco Lys Remix)
17. Michel De Hey – When I Think Of You (Jansons Remix) 

Find more mixes here.