MIX321: Transcode | Soundspace

MIX321: Transcode

MIIX321: Transcode

Five years on from his all-original artist mix back in March 2017, techno artist Transcode returns to our series once again for the 321st edition.

This time he tracklists a bunch of great productions from other artists, with names like Andres Campo, Deas, Frankyeffe, Ramiro Lopez, and Truncate making the cut for his track selection.

The Manchester-based producer has seen releases with some of techno’s best labels since his last mix with us, and now boasts catalogue inclusions such as Carl Cox’s Intec, Monika Kruse’s Terminal M, and Spektre’s Respekt Recordings.

His 61-minute set weaves its way through dark, unrelenting club techno and infectious percussive rhythms for a well balanced blend that’s perfect to kick start your weekend!

Get the tracklist and stream the mix from Transcode in full below.

01. SAMA & Transcode – ID
02. Truncate – User 7 (Drumcell Remix)
03. Transcode – ID
04. Kashpitzky – I Demand
05. Planetary Assault Systems – Devotion (Truncate Remix)
06. Deas – OB
07. SHDW & Obscure Shape – Pulse
08. Transcode – ID
09. Axel Karakasis – Shimmer
10. Maxx Rossi – Pulse Shaper
11. Alex Stein & Transcode – Unfold
12. Lidvall – Recycling
13. Lewis Fautzi – Symptomatic (Rødhåd Remix)
14. Alex Stein & Transcode – Control Me
15. Andres Campo & Ramiro Lopez – Homework
16. Stef Mendesidis – Cyber Document
17. Jam & Spoon – Odyssey To Anyoona (Frankyeffe Remix)
18. Thimo Konings – Tumbleweed

Find more mixes here.