MIX320: Lunar Plane | Soundspace

MIX320: Lunar Plane

MIX320: Lunar Plane

Twin brothers Lunar Plane have seen an impressive uplift in form over the past few years, going from relatively unknown producers to now being one of the most promising names in organic deep and progressive house.

Their music has come on high quality imprints like Stil Vor Talent, Anjunabeats, Disco Halal, Lost On You, and KATERMUKKE, and they even done an official remix for Moby’s ‘My Only Love’ back in 2020.

The Turkish pair join us this week for the 320th mix on our series, with a tracklist consisting of &ME, Adriatique, Monkey Safari, and Re.you, as well as a few of their own original productions. The set combines a well measured array of vibrant percussive rhythms and harmonising synth chords, which play host to authentic vocal hooks scattered throughout.

Get the tracklist and stream the mix from Lunar Plane in full below.

01. Chambord – Life Is Strange (Lunar Plane Remix)
02. Royksopp ft. Alison Goldfrapp – Impossible (&ME Remix)
03. Santiago Garcia & MoBlack & Nomvula SA – Lungehlule
04. DJ Pierre ft. Chic Loren – I Feel Love (Monkey Safari Remix)
05. Re.you & Paul Brenning – Reasons
06. Sebjak & Fahlberg – Somebody
07. Lunar Plane – ID
08. Floyd Lavine & Kadosh (IL) & Erika Krall – My Mind
09. RÜFÜS DU SOL – On My Knees (Adriatique Remix)
10. Lunar Plane – ID

Find more mixes here.